Abu Dhabi

Now I am in Abu Dhabi and I am going to tell you what I have been doing so far in this country. Well, I went on a dessert camp, and when I was at the dessert camp I went in a jeep and drove around in the sand dunes, it was soooo fun, it was like a roller coaster. After that we went to a camel farm, and we got to see the camels and even got to ride one of them. One of the camels loved my sister Molly so much so that he started to lick her face.
After that we went back in the jeep and drove to this camp where you could get a special tattoo called a Henna, and I could also try sandborading. We had a lovely dinner under the stars. Oh, and don't forget there was this lady that did belly dancing.
The fun bit was when we got to dress up like arabians in their traditional clothes.
The next day we went to Dubai and we stayed at this really really cool and fun hotel, the hotel had a water park and an aquarium with 65,000 fishes. They also had Dolphin Bay where you get to swim with dolphins.
Later in the day we went to this shopping mall, and in this mall there was a ski slope! It was very cold, I mean very very cold, we got to rent warm cloths and skis, and it was so much fun. Even if we are in a country with no snow, it was got that we could go skiing just like home in Sweden.
Then we went back to Abu Dhabi and went to Ferrari World and that is a theme park with the worlds fastest roller coaster. I went in it, I had to wear special glasses otherwise you could not see anything because it was so fast. I was so fasat you could not believe it, I was so so so scared!
Love from Ebba.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nova

Hej Ebba! Idag har jag också åkt skidor men det snöade så mycket så man såg nästan ingenting! Vad coola saker ni har varit med om!!!

Kram Nova!!

2011-12-30 @ 16:54:17
Postat av: Nova

Hej Ebba! Idag har jag också åkt skidor men det snöade så mycket så man såg nästan ingenting! Vad coola saker ni har varit med om!!!

Kram Nova!!

2011-12-30 @ 16:54:59
Postat av: Nova

Ebba kolla på min blogg nu! novaaqua.blogg.se

2012-01-07 @ 13:02:37
URL: http://novaaqua.blogg.se/
Postat av: zhane

I miss you Ebba we all miss you sendme an email pleas

ohh my adressis [email protected]



@ is att



love and lots of kisses zhane



2012-01-17 @ 20:02:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0