Answers to Montessori skolan Vaxholm

Hello again
On the last day of school in Sanya me and my friends found the answers to the questions I got from Montessori Skolan.
1. How long has it been people living in Sanya?
For a very long time, people has been living here for as long as in any other place in China. These days Sanya is the top summer tourism place in the country with beaches and warm weather.
2. Is Sanya an old town?
It is an new place compared to other places in China, they are building many hotels and houses for all the tourists.
This picture is downtown Sanya, and you can see me behind the old man.
3. What do you usually do in China?
We like shopping and family life.
4. Which vehicles are common in China?
Cars, buses and motorbikes. China is the most populated country in the world, where ever you go, you will always see a lot of cars and people. Some motor bikes are really funny, like this one:
5. Will you visit the Great Wall of China?
Well, I don't have the time, but I would love to go.
By for now, next time I will write I will be in Sydney
Love Ebba

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Tack för dina svar, Ebba! Vi tycker det är roligt att följa dina äventyr med Volvo Ocean Race! Vi kommer snart att skicka nya frågor om Nya Zeeland.

Ha det bra!

Hälsningar

Montessoriskolan Vaxholm

2012-03-20 @ 13:38:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0