Bye Sanya Go'day Sydney

We are now done in Sanya and we have been moving on to Sydney, we first went on a short plan for a one hour to Hong Kong, and then we took a plane from Hong Kong to Sydney that took 9 houres.

On the plane I watched Tintin on the movie, it was lovely, really fun. And after that we had a lovely sleep

Usually me, Molly and my mum are the ones that go together on the flights, but this time it was me, Molly and dad.  And I am going to visit my grand mother and grand father in Sydney. They picked us at the airport and gave us balloons. My dad is going at 4 o’clock to Auckland and we will be staying on our own with grandma and grandpa for 4 days and then my mum is coming from China. I will go to Auckland in 2 weeks.

 

Bye for now

Ebba



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0